MeWorlde + My Fandomic Week

Word of the day: Headache

***

So. New feature. Well, first of a list of new features. A little summary of what I watched or read during the week.

Movies:
V For Vendetta (article only in French)
My Little Pony: Equestria Girls – Rainbow Rocks

TV shows:
Supernatural S11E07: A good episode but not the best of the season. I was very happy to see Donna again, though; she’s awesome. I loved the fact that Sam talked about his prayers and visions to Dean.

My Little Pony S04E13 to S04E17

Doctor Who S09E10: After « Sleep No More », it’s really cool to have a good episode (« Sleep No More » was horrible). But of course, the end of « Face the Raven » is not very welcome but, hey, it has to happen some day, so. Yeah, nearly-very good episode.

Marvel’s Jessica Jones S01E01: I only watched the pilot as I write those words but I plan to binge-watch the first season immediatelly after I post this article. Cause it’s very promising.

I haven’t watch a lot of episodes/movies this week but everything was quite pleasant, and well, quality is better than quantity when it comes to visual media.

***

I also added a drawing in Paillette dessine / Paillette draws if somebody is interested.

Semer des graines d'arc-en-ciel

